Kodiko

Most things we write come out of a moment of enthusiasm

Photo Filters, oh what Fun!


This month Instagram was finally released for Android devices I was pretty excited, though at first it was frustrating when trying to use it on images that had not been taken with my phone. For example, I would take a photo on my camera, have to email it to my phone, do the edit and email it back. Sometimes my tablet got involved as well, gah! Then I discovered Pixlr-o-matic which is awesome because you can download it onto google chrome as well! Now I tend to just use that as it does the same thing as Instagram, but with less hassle! Here are some of my edits, what do you think?

Autumn Leaves

 

Rundle Mall Fountain

 

Dew Drops

 

Aussie Chandelier

 

Magical Speakeasy at the Wheatsheaf Hotel

 

What have you been taking photos of lately?

 

 

All images copyright of Jari Cox

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 29, 2012 by in Photography, Technology and tagged , , , , , .
